Covid - 19 Protocols

33 Reviews
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from C.R. –
Source: Google
Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Rothaus was really great! I did the cool peel treatment and it made a great difference on my skin for the better. The treatment didn’t hurt at all and a little bit of redness and dry skin for the next day but after that I was fine. When I went for my Follow up we took before and after pictures and I Noticed a big Change after one treatment, I would Highly recommend this treatment.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from B.N. –
Source: Google
Jan 7, 2021

A++ from start to finish . I could not have hoped for a better experience than the one provided for me by Dr. Rothaus and his Medical Aesthetician, Juliana. They were patient with me from the get go and I felt at ease knowing that all my questions were answered and that I was in good hands. I would tell all my friends to get the cool peel treatment. This was my first time getting a treatment like this and I am pleased to say that the results are better then I had expected. Both Dr. Rothaus and Juliana followed up with me and I feel genuinely cared for. I can’t wait to come back again!
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from S.M. –
Source: Google
Jan 7, 2021

This was by and far the best cosmetic experience in New York. The team is super easy going because of their perpetual great results. The practice is generous and prides themselves on following the newest and most innovative procedures. Creative atmosphere.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from N.Y. –
Source: Google
Jan 7, 2021

I had a cool laser treatment with Dr.Rathaus last month, the results is amazing, my skin texture become so much better than ever. Dr.Rothaus is the BEST!
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from J.D. –
Source: Google
Jan 7, 2021

A+ on the effectiveness of the treatment, excellent service, and the Doctor and aesthetician’s expertise in performing the treatment were superior.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from S.B. –
Source: Google
Jan 7, 2021

I saw Dr Rothaus at Modrn Sanctuary for a CoolPeel with SubZ Cryo. The doctor and team were wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable, addressed all my concerns, and were detailed with follow up care. The treatment was great—my skin looked and felt so much better afterwards!
5.0


Dr. Rothaus Google reviews

Review from R.S. –
Source: Google
Dec 21, 2020

I love this office! Professional and friendly. Dr. Rothaus did my fillers for the first time ever. I was so comfortable and have very natural results! He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to sell things, only listened to my concerns and made recommendations. I have been seeing their Medical aesthetician Juliana Longoria regularly. Last two treatments I got were Tribella and Subnovii Plasma. Can not recommend more! Juliana is so caring and always follows up to see how I am doing after the procedure.

5.0


Dr. Rothaus RateMDs reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: RateMDs
Jun 16, 2010

I saw Dr. Rothaus for a breast augmentation procedure. I am extremely happy with the results. His work has made a dramatic difference in my life. The follow-up work was exceptional.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Nov 21, 2016

Two and half weeks ago I had a face lift and Dr Rothaus did an amazing job! I had very little discomfort and very little bruising. I went to lunch with my sister in law one week after the surgery and she didn’t notice. When I told her she couldn’t believe how great I looked. Dr Rothaus is an artist and more importantly a wonderful man.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus realself reviews

Review from C. –
Source: RealSelf
Jun 19, 2016

63 Years Young – New York, NY – 5 Stars in every category.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus RateMDs reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: RateMDs
Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Rothaus and Team are outstanding. His exceptional surgical skills coupled with his positive, kind demeanor enable for a relaxing experience. He truly listens to his patients and the results are tremendous.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: Vitals
Feb 29, 2016

Outstanding
5.0


Dr. Rothaus healthgrades reviews

Review from K. –
Source: Healthgrades
Feb 24, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Rothaus since 1994. I originally went to him about severe acne scarring. The original treatments were somewhat effective but since this introduction of laser therapy, the results have been incredible. Currently all the pock mocks have disappeared and my skin is almost scar free. The color and health of the skin is great, and I could not be happier. He has always been a good listener and followed through on his promise to improve my scarring.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus yelp reviews

Review from S.V. –
Source: Yelp
Feb 20, 2016

Not only is Dr. Rothaus incredibly experienced and knowledgeable, he is also incredibly personable. It’s so refreshing to have a doctor who is not only amazing at what he does, but also has your best interests at heart. I sincerely value that I’m being told all the facts before making any decisions. Highly recommend him!
5.0


Dr. Rothaus RateMDs reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: RateMDs
Feb 20, 2016

Not only is Dr. Rothaus incredibly experienced, he is also incredibly personable. To echo a previous review here, “He’s collaborative, not patronizing.” It’s so refreshing to have a doctor who is not only amazing at what he does, but also has your best interests at heart — not just trying to up-sell you a service or higher units (in the case of Botox and me!). I highly recommend him for Botox and while I can’t speak to other procedures, I’d certainly check into his work: his practice, knowledge and personality have gained my trust.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus yelp reviews

Review from K.F. –
Source: Yelp
Feb 05, 2016

Dr Rothaus is my plastic surgeon who offers the latest in medical treatment to improve my appearance. I have had serious acne scarring which has left my skin pick marked, and uneven. With is expert knowledge he has successfully reduced dramatically the scarring on my neck and face. These treatments have also given me an even complexion tone and tightening of the skin n. Although not part of the plan a fabulous side effect. I recommend him for scarring and reducing the signs of aging
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jul 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jul 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from M.B. –
Source: Vitals
Jul 10, 2015

Beautiful Work – Two and half weeks ago I had a face lift and Dr Rothaus did an amazing job! I had very little discomfort and very little bruising. I went to lunch with my sister in law one week after the surgery and she didn’t notice. When I told her she couldn’t believe how great I looked. Dr Rothaus is an artist and more importantly a wonderful man.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from M.M. –
Source: Facebook
Dec 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus RateMDs reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: RateMDs
Feb 03, 2013

Dr Rothaus is TERRIFIC, professional in his demeanor, and a mensch! He runs on time, office is calm, relaxed and personable. He’s collaborative, not patronizing, nor does he tell you everything that is wrong and in need of fixing as is the practice of some plastic surgeons. He has done botox and Juvederm on me. He is conservative, taking care to achieve natural results . His staff is also great. There are 2 nurses who also do Botox and filler, Jill ( though I think on maternity leave) was my first intro to this practice. A makeup artist at Barneys recommended Jill. Sherry, is also equally skilled. These procedures, while common, are still just that: procedures and one should expect sensitivity as well as artistry. He also phone me the following day as I had some pain from lip filler. Dr Rothaus is stellar.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from N.G. –
Source: Facebook
Sep 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from G.N. –
Source: Facebook
Sep 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from K.S. –
Source: Facebook
Jul 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from K.M. –
Source: Facebook
Jul 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus facebook reviews

Review from K.T. –
Source: Facebook
Jul 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus yelp reviews

Review from J.K. –
Source: Yelp
Nov 27, 2013

Dr. Rothaus is the best! You will not be disappointed! Best plastic surgeon in the city.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: Vitals
Mar 13, 2012

I had 2 botched surgeries I thought my breast would never look normal, then i found Dr. Routhaus. (Who was highly recommended) He corrected the problem and I couldn’t be happier. He was very sympathetic to my situation, his knowledge & the options he provided to try and correct my problem put me at ease. I recommend him to anyone that I come into contact with looking to get any type of plastic surgery.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jan 31, 2012

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jan 31, 2012

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: Vitals
Jan 31, 2012

breast augmentation – after having 2 children I decided to have my breasts done..after going to several consults, I decided to have Dr Rothaus perform my surgery..I couldn’t be happier..he was wonderful.his staff couldn’t have been more accommodating..a wonderful experience which led to two of my girlfriends having the same procedure..thank you Dr R..I couldn’t be happier!!!!!!
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Oct 24, 2010

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Oct 24, 2010

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from J.W. –
Source: Vitals
Jan 07, 2009

Excellent Experience – When I went into my consult with Dr. Rothaus, I was completely unhappy with the size of my breasts and also with my persistent belly fat (aka the dreaded FLAT TIRE). Thus, I wanted both a breast augmentation and liposuction. I was reluctant to go through with any procedure, however, because I was terrified.Nevertheless, Dr. Rothaus immediately comforted me with his caring demeanor and obviously immense depth of knowledge. I scheduled both procedures for 3 weeks later. Now, 6 months after surgery, I am completely healed, and I must say THE RESULTS ARE FANTASTIC. I have never been happier with the way I look. Dr. Rothaus has called me on his own three times to see if I had any questions and to make sure everything was healing as planned. If I ever need another cosmetic procedure, there is no question in my mind that it will be done by Dr. Rothaus.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: Vitals
Oct 23, 2010

I worked with Dr. Rothaus and saw firsthand both his compassion for patients and his skill and artistry as a surgeon. He also performed surgery on me. Excellent results, no bruising, very minimal swelling and no real post-operative pain – just some discomfort that was manageable with over-the-counter medication.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jun 10, 2010

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jun 10, 2010

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus vitals reviews

Review from M. –
Source: Vitals
Jun 10, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Rothaus by a friend. I am extremely happy with the results from my procedure. It has made a tremendous impact in my life. I strongly recommend Dr. Rothaus.
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jun 05, 2009

This review only contains a rating
5.0


Dr. Rothaus ucomparehealthcare reviews

Review from Anonymous –
Source: UCompareHealthcare
Jun 05, 2009

This review only contains a rating
5.0

Schedule a Consultation